You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

October 18, 2010

Two Radio Appearances October 19

Downsize DC President Jim Babka is scheduled to make his regular, monthly appearance on Liberty Roundtable w/ Sam Bushman & Friends, just after 10 AM Eastern (9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific) on this, the third Tuesday morning of the month — TOMORROW, October 19.

The show is heard on several stations, but the best way to listen is online at http://www.accentradionetwork.com/chooseplayer.htm

And then at 4PM Eastern (3 PM Central, 2PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific), Jim will have a one hour conversation with Gary Nolan of Syracuse’s 105.9 FM. You can tune in here: http://www.1059thebigtalker.com/article.asp?id=1716355

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org