You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

August 18, 2009

Tuesday, August 18 Interview, No. 2

At 3 PM Eastern (2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, Noon Pacific) Downsize DC President Jim Babka is scheduled to appear on the radio talk show, Crosstalk, heard on 89 stations and the streaming on the Internet. Jim will be on for the hour.

You can listen live and even watch their video feed at CrossTalkAmerica.com

The call-in number is (800) 733-9829

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org