You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

May 20, 2007

Ron Paul v. Rudy Giuliani

Today’s Downsizer Dispatch . . .

Please share with interested friends . . .

Subject: Ron Paul v. Rudy Giuliani

This is a reminder that Jim Babka will be discussing the following topics on his radio show today (to which you can listen on the Internet) . . .

* The debate between Ron Paul and Rudy Giuliani
* Potential exclusion of Ron Paul from future debates
* The Establishment’s fear of downsizng ideas, and its desire to silence them
* What to do

DISCLAIMER: Though this show is sponsored by Gun Owners of America and DownsizeDC.org, Inc., the show belongs to Jim Babka and the opinions expressed are entirely his own.

Here’s how you can call and listen . . .

* 1-800-259-9231
* email at DownsizeDC dot org

The hour-long show starts at 4:06 PM Eastern (3:06 PM Central, 2:06 PM Mountain, and 1:06 PM Pacific) on Sunday, May 20.

The show broadcasts on: KLID 1340-AM, Poplar Bluff, Missouri; WBCR 1470-AM Maryville, Tennessee; and WKLP 1390-AM Keyser, West Virginia. Sometimes, it’s on Radio Free Austin. A listener tells me one of his in-laws has heard the show in Houston several times.

But for most of you the best way to tune in is via the web at the Genesis Communications Network.

Tune in. Call in.

Thanks for your support,

Perry Willis
Communications Director
DownsizeDC.org

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org