You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

October 22, 2009

Radio Show Review

MEDIA ALERT: Yesterday (Wednesday), DownsizeDC.org President Jim Babka “helped” Columbia, MO talk-show host Gary Nolan interview first Senator Claire McCaskill, and then Representative Blaine Luetkemeyer.

Both were disappointing.

Jim Babka joins Gary Nolan again this afternoon to dissect the performance of the two politicians.

The show begins just after 4 PM Central (5 PM Eastern, 3 PM Mountain, or 2 PM Pacific).

The show is on Columbia, MO station 93.9 FM, and you can listen online at TheEagle939.com.

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org