You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

August 18, 2006

Minnesota and Net media appearance

Today’s Downsizer-Dispatch…
DownsizeDC.org President Jim Babka will be on the show Taxpayer’s League Live! with host David Strom on Saturday, August 19 on 100.3 FM KTLK, Minneapolis/St. Paul.

The subject? The Read the Bills Act, of course.

The show starts at Noon central time (1 PM Eastern, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific), and Jim will be on during most of that first hour.

To listen on the Net, go here.

This appearance was made possible by a local DC Downsizer. You can get us on the air in your neighborhood. Jim is well-prepared to talk about the Read the Bills Act. Click here for more details.

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org