You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

December 21, 2009

MEDIA ALERT: Jim Babka on Deadline LIVE – TODAY!

DownsizeDC.org President Jim Babka will appear TODAY on Deadline LIVE with Jack Blood. Jim is scheduled for a 25-minute interview beginning at 5:05 Eastern (4:05 Central, 3:05 Mountain, 2:05 Pacific).

Deadline Live is on Monday – Friday 4 pm – 6 pm EST on American Freedom Radio. Click here to listen live.

Podcasts appear to be available a day after the broadcast at http://deadlinelive.info/.

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org