You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

October 22, 2009

Liberty Roundtable, October Appearance

Downsize DC President Jim Babka will be making his monthly appearance on Liberty Roundtable w/ Sam Bushman & Friends, just after 10 AM Eastern (9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific) on Friday morning, October 23.

The show is heard on several stations, but the best way to listen is online at http://www.accentradionetwork.com/chooseplayer.htm

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org