You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

October 17, 2008

Jim Babka on Jerry Hughes’ Show

Most Friday afternoons, DownsizeDC.org President Jim Babka appears on “Straight Talk with Jerry Hughes” on the Accent Radio Network and more than 15 stations. Because this is a regular (weekly) appearance, it’s far from scripted and the questions and answers go in unusual places. Jim rarely knows what to expect and some incredible conversations occur here.

Jim’s hour-long appearance begins at 3:05 PM Eastern time (2:05 PM Central, 1:05 PM Mountain, 12:05 PM Pacific). To listen live, go here.

You are encouraged to participate in the show:

The toll-free call-in number is: 1-866-222-2368
The show email is: Jerry at AccentRadio dot com

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2018 DownsizeDC.org